Kirk Brae Cricket Club

Kirk Brae Cricket Club KB 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Gala 2(A) Away (Meigle Park (Arti), Galashiels)13.00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 07 May 2022 Tranent & Preston Village 2(H) Home (Double Hedges)13:00League Won by 19 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Holy Cross 2(A) Away (Arboretum, Arboretum Road, Edinburgh)13:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Morton 3(H) Home (Double Hedges)13:00League Lost by 79 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Drummond Trinity 4(A) Away (Inverleith Park (Grass), Arboretum Place, Edinburgh)13:00League Lost by 2 Wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Boroughmuir 2(A) Away (Meggetland, Colinton Road, Edinburgh)13:00League Won by 36 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 OCCC(H) Home (Double Hedges)13:00League Won by 14 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Edinburgh South 2(A) Away (Inch Park, Gilmerton Road, Edinburgh)13:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Dunfermline & Carnegie 2(H) Home (Double Hedges)13:00League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Gala 2(H) Home (Double Hedges)13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Tranent & Preston Village 2 (A) Away (Meadowmill (Arti), Nr Tranent, East Lothian)13:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Holy Cross 2(H) Home (Double Hedges)13:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Morton 3(A) Away (Meadows 1, Melville Drive, Edinburgh)13:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Drummond Trinity 4(H) Home (Double Hedges)12:00League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Boroughmuir 2(H) Home (Double Hedges)13:00League Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 OCCC(A) Away (Inverleith Park, Arboretum Place, Edinburgh)13.00League Won by 25 runs
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Edinburgh South 2(H) Home (Double Hedges)12:00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Dunfermline & Carnegie 2(A) Away (McKane Park, Limekilns Road, Dunfermline, Fife)12:00League