Kirk Brae Cricket Club

Kirk Brae Cricket Club Edinburgh Academy Nets Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Nets(H) Home1400Indoor Nets
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Nets(H) Home1400Indoor Nets
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Nets(H) Home1400Indoor Nets
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Nets(H) Home1400Indoor Nets
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Nets(H) Home1400Indoor Nets
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Nets(H) Home1400Indoor Nets
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Nets(H) Home1400Indoor Nets
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Nets(H) Home1400Indoor Nets
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Nets(H) Home1400Indoor Nets
Sat 02 Apr 2022 Nets(H) Home1400Indoor Nets
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Training(A) Away6.30pmFriendly
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Training(A) Away6.30pmFriendly
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Training(A) Away6.30pmFriendly
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Training(A) Away6.30pmFriendly